Louisiana Legislative Youth Advisory Council

Post Office Box 94183 Baton Rouge, LA 70804 (225) 342-2370 bellam@legis.la.gov

Staff:

Megan Bella Documents and Records Louisiana Senate

LOUISIANA LEGISLATIVE YOUTH ADVISORY COUNCIL

2023 - 2024 LYAC Members

Congressional District 1

Chance McComiskey Krista Miller Neal Tandon

Congressional District 2

Maria English Elsie Poynter Dylan Rhoton

Congressional District 3

Arun Cacodcar Spencer Croft Lucille Kincade

Congressional District 4

Olivia Ostendorff Kate Shaw Vivienne Webb

Congressional District 5

Joe Lewis Easton Smith Loralie Smith

Congressional District 6

Emma Bonney Michelle Lee Benjamin Ray

At-Large Members

Samuel Adjei Avery Aymond Rylee Beaudion Phoebe Fannin Sarah Heebe Analyce Jeane Vaishnavi Kumbala Shashank Nanjundiah Holly Phan Riley Quinlan Logan Schexnider Lauryn Smith Lauren Wiltz Academy of the Sacred Heart New Orleans Benjamin Franklin High School Brother Martin High School

Havnes Academy for Advanced Studies

Episcopal School of Acadiana Lafayette High School Central Catholic High School

Christ Episcopal School

Mandeville High School

Loyola College Prep C.E. Byrd High School Caddo Magnet High School

Winnfield Senior High School Franklinton High School River Oaks School

St. Joseph's Academy Baton Rouge Magnet High School Walker High School

University Laboratory School Port Barre High School Alexandria Senior High School Zachary High School Metairie Park Country Day School North Caddo Magnet High School Haynes Academy for Advanced Studies Baton Rouge Magnet High School Baton Rouge Magnet High School C.E. Byrd High School Beau Chene High School Varnado High School Academy of the Sacred Heart Grand Coteau